

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org

Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2020 WCA All-State in Cross Country:

2A Girls				2A Boys		
Maddy Hill	12	Tongue River High School	Grant Bartlett	11	Saratoga High School	
Mallory Jones	10	Moorcroft High School	Grady Bartlett	11	Saratoga High School	
Marilee Williams	10	Saratoga High School	Wyatt Ostler	12	Tongue River High School	
Madison Teichman	11	Saratoga High School	Al Spotted	11	Tongue River High School	
Jessie Michaels	10	Rocky Mountain High School	John Halvorsen	12	Glenrock High School	
Larissa McElroy	12	Wyoming Indian High School	Brian McNiven	11	Rocky Mountain High School	
Abby Palus	10	Hulett High School	Grant Winters	11	Rocky Mountain High School	
Milan Scott	9	Saratoga High School	Ryan Hoyt	12	Rocky Mountain High School	
Anessa Luna	11	Lovell High School	Howard McNiven	8	Rocky Mountain High School	
Rhiwan Williams	9	Saratoga High School	Calvin Condict	11	Saratoga High School	

3A Girls				3A Boys		
Ava Stafford	11	Cody High School	Owen Burnett	11	Mountain View High School	
Eve Mavy	12	Star Valley High School	Tanner Erickson	12	Mountain View High School	
Emma Gonzales	12	Pine Bluffs High School	Cameryn Spence	12	Douglas High School	
Ameya Eddy	9	Lander Valley High School	Habtamu Wetzel	9	Star Valley High School	
Ryann Smith	11	Rawlins High School	Kaden Chatfiled	10	Riverton High School	
Lily Nichols	10	Wheatland High School	Jack Bishop	11	Worland High School	
Katie Giorgis	12	Mountain View High School	David Juergens	11	Cody High School	
Zena Tapia	9	Worland High School	Ben Stewart	10	Cody High School	
Lexi Rule	12	Buffalo High School	Diego Lobatos	10	Lander Valley High School	
Karly Sabey	9	Lyman High School	Drake Plowman	10	Star Valley High School	

4A Girls			4A Boys		
Kate Brigham	12	Jackson Hole High School	Mason Wheeler	12	Jackson Hole High School
Finley Klinger	12	Kelly Walsh High School	Jacob Frentheway	12	Cheyenne Central High School
Addison Forry	10	Laramie High School	Austin Akers	11	Sheridan High School
Sydney Morrell	11	Cheyenne Central High School	Charles Fossey	12	Rock Springs High School
Kaya Pillivant	12	Cheyenne Central High School	Braik Hurm	12	Campbell County High School
Haillie Wilhelm	12	Natrona County High School	Jackson Dutcher	11	Natrona County High School
Reilly Wilson	12	Campbell County High School	Bridger Brokaw	10	Cheyenne Central High School
Emma Hofmeister	10	Cheyenne Central High School	Jason Frentheway	12	Cheyenne Central High School
Delilah Baedke	12	Natrona County High School	Tristan Enders	11	Natrona County High School
Rian Cordell-Reiner	9	Cheyenne Central High School	Will Barrington	11	Cheyenne Central High School

According to WCA guidelines, the top 10 finishers (including all ties for 10th) in each class at the State Cross Country Meet are selected All-State.