

Rick Stonehouse, President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org

Dean Schaff, President Elect 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Mike Lashley, Past President 307-575-0129 • Lingle mlashley@goshen1.org

Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 * Wright wca@wyoming.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Glenn Freeburg, Presidential Secretary 307-532-0376 • Guernsey gfreeburg@gsviking.org

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection to the 2019 WCA All-State Tennis team:

MBoys

#1 Singles

Brendan Lock – Cheyenne South Kyle Moore – Laramie Ethan Kutz – Sheridan Jesse Brown – Powell Eli Norgauer – Cheyenne Central Buck Harris – Kelly Walsh

#2 Singles

Dylan Preator - Powell Tanner Lemm — Campbell County Ryan Stampfli — Cheyenne Central

#1 Doubles

Jefferson Neary – Campbell County Austin Robertson – Campbell County Aidan Jacobson - Powell Justin Vanderbeek - Powell Jackson Santomauro - Jackson George Gervais - Jackson

#2 Doubles

Parker Phillips – Kelly Walsh Colton Allaire – Kelly Walsh Grant Dillivan - Powell Ethan Bartholomew - Powell

#3 Doubles

Jay Cox – Powell Logan Brown – Powell Elliot Sanchez - Jackson Will Aepli - Jackson

Girls

#1 Singles

Emily Needham – Cheyenne Central Finley Klinger – Kelly Walsh Julia Kutz - Sheridan Allison Hays – Campbell County Teagan Thompson - Cody Torisha Brown – Cheyenne South

#2 Singles

Ella Laird - Sheridan Lily Putnam – Kelly Walsh Kaitlyn Smedley – Cheyenne Central

#1 Doubles

Maddie Icenogle - Cody Sinoma Wambeke - Cody Sarah Foster – Cheyenne Central Cassadie Anderson – Chey Central Alyson Borchers – Thunder Basin Kim Kern – Thunder Basin

#2 Doubles

Ashlyn Staggs - Cody Anna Brenner - Cody Aspen Malkuch - Sheridan Sydni Bilyeu - Sheridan

#3 Doubles

Soffy Anderson - Cody Nathalia Morales - Cody Malan Wilson – Kelly Walsh Kaylah Allsop – Kelly Walsh

According to WCA guidelines, the all-state tennis team is based on the athletes' finish at the State Tennis Tournament. The team will consist of the athletes who are the top six finishers in the #1 Singles Bracket; first, second and third place in the #2 Singles Bracket & #1 Doubles Bracket; first and second place in the #2 Doubles Bracket & the #3 Doubles Bracket.