

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 WCA All-State in Tennis.

#1 Singles						
Girls			Boys			
First	Last	School	First	Last	School	
Ashli	Smedley	Central	Campbell	Gervais	Jackson Hole	
Theresa	Trvajova	Natrona	Braxton	Cordova	Green River	
Alexa	Richert	Campbell County	Austin	Putnam	Kelly Walsh	
Finley	Klinger	Kelly Walsh	Andrew	Lock	South	
Gabrielle	Heiser	Green River	Samuel	Johnson-Noya	Laramie	
Sydni	Bilyeu	Sheridan	Ethan	Bartholomew	Powell	

#2 Singles						
Girls				Boys		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School	
Gabriella	Blumberg	Kelly Walsh	Jackson	Catchpole	Kelly Walsh	
Megan	Counts	Green River	Hayden	Clark	Jackson Hole	
Anna	Brenner	Cody	Paulo	Mellizo	Laramie	

#1 Doubles							
Girls				Boys	Boys		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School		
Avery	Strand	Kelly Walsh	Jake	Woodrow	Sheridan		
Taylor	Nokes	Kelly Walsh	Cael	Hamrick	Sheridan		
Ruby	Dorrell	Laramie	Parker	Phillips	Kelly Walsh		
Morgan	Moore	Laramie	Drew	Rasmussen	Kelly Walsh		
Olivia	Webb	Jackson Hole	Cody	Champlin	Cody		
Kathleen	Wylie	Jackson Hole	Mitchell	Schwab	Cody		

#2 Doubles						
Girls				Boys		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School	
Harper	Klinger	Kelly Walsh	Alex	Yakel	Kelly Walsh	
Ella	Catchpole	Kelly Walsh	Owen	Putnam	Kelly Walsh	
Teghan	Baktamarian	East	Declan	O Connor	Laramie	
Kaydei	Murphy	East	Kylaer	Russow	Laramie	

#3 Doubles					
Girls					
First	Last	School	First	Last	School
Bailey	Collins	Kelly Walsh	Avery Michael	Ellison	Central
Malan	Wilson	Kelly Walsh	Sergio	Villalobos-Alvarado	Central
Brooklyn	Colling	Natrona County	Gavin	Baker	Laramie
Linn	Warolin	Natrona County	Gage	Hepworth	Laramie