

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander <u>dschaff@landerschools.org</u>

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2020 All-State 1A 6 Man Football.

First	Last	School
Hadley	Abarr	Meeteetse
Dace	Bennett	Meeteetse
Max	Claar	Dubois
Parker	Clawson	Farson
Kalvin	Erickson	Meeteetse
Dylan	Fauber	Kaycee
Gideon	George	Burlington
Koye	Gilbert	Encampment
Carson	Jones	Farson
Colby	Jones	Farson
Cree	Jones	Farson
Joseph	Kennah	Hulett
Triston	Lamorie	Farson
Nathan	Largent	Kaycee
Justin	Malcom	Guernsey
Tozai	Мау	Meeteetse
Dalton	Peterson	Encampment
Zander	Reed	Farson
Zander	Risner	LSR
Rhys	Stafford	Kaycee

Offensive POY

Triston Lamorie

Defensive POY Parker Clawson

Coach of the year Marvin Applequist