

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander <u>dschaff@landerschools.org</u>

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2020 All-State 1A 9 Man Football.

1A 9Man FOOTBALL ALL STATE

2020							
#	NAME	SCHOOL	YR	#	NAME	SCHOOL	YR
2	Brant Fullmer	SOUTHEAST	Sr	3	Trace Moss	ROCKY MTN	Sr
5	Hayden Anderson	SOUTHEAST	Sr	10	Taylor Winland	ROCKY MTN	Sr
22	Ryan Clapper	SOUTHEAST	Jr	12	Zane Horrocks	ROCKY MTN	Sr
33	Cord Herring	SOUTHEAST	Jr	23	Tyler Banks	ROCKY MTN	Sr
55	Harrison Hall	SOUTHEAST	Sr	40	Nate Minemyer	ROCKY MTN	So
62	Sawyer Anderson	SOUTHEAST	Sr	87	Austin Haslem	ROCKY MTN	Sr
72	Ethan Steinhausen	SOUTHEAST	Sr	11	Nathon Cousineau	SHOSHONI	Jr
80	Durward Randall	SOUTHEAST	Sr	14	Tryston Truempler	SHOSHONI	Sr
88	Bodie Herring	SOUTHEAST	Sr	21	Kade Fike	SHOSHONI	Sr
40	Drake Lamp	LUSK	Sr	32	Kadon Dower	SHOSHONI	Sr
51	Dylan Molzahn	LUSK	Jr	72	Johnny Hilder	SHOSHONI	Sr
54	Riley Blackburn	LUSK	Jr	5	Reed Thompson	PINE BLUFFS	Jr
65	Mason Wells	LUSK	Jr	12	Stu Lerwick	PINE BLUFFS	So
70	Dayne Lamp	LUSK	So	44	Ty Sweeter	PINE BLUFFS	Jr
73	Jasper Caldera	LUSK	Sr	58	Diego Paniagua	PINE BLUFFS	So
80	Aiden Applegarth	LUSK	Jr	5	Teegan Love	SARATOGA	Sr
10	Zane Linder	MOORCROFT	Jr	33	Zach Standard	SARATOGA	Sr
4	Cooper Hill	LINGLE	Sr	53	Noah Rimmer	SARATOGA	Sr
15	Kayden Mack	WRIGHT	Sr	10	Jesus Hernandez	GREYBULL	Sr
40	Colter Collver	WINDRIVER	Sr	4	Cash Duncan	RIVERSIDE	Sr

OFFENSIVE POY DEFENSIVE POY LINEMAN POY COACH OF THE YEAR ASST COACH OF THE YEAR ASST COACH OF THE YEAR