

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State Alpine Skiing

Girls All-State Nordic Skiing			Boys All-State Nordic Skiing		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School
Morgan	Kilmain	Jackson Hole	Eddie	Owens	Jackson Hole
Elena	Galles	Natrona County	Charlie	Hoelscher	Jackson Hole
Taylor	Smith	Jackson Hole	David	Reed	Cody
Brynn	Crabtree	Jackson Hole	Ashton	Ford	Laramie
Nicole	Wagler	Cody	Alex	Yakel	Kelly Walsh
Aleka	Blair	Natrona County	Tate	Ellingson	Jackson Hole
Aspen	Kalkowski	Cody	Cody	Crawford	Natrona County
Cadel	Carrigan	Jackson Hole	Buckeye	Milligan	Jackson Hole
Catherine	Lovera	Cody	Sterling	Banks	Cody
Sidney	Nash	Jackson Hole	Fin	Hutchinson	Jackson Hole