

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 2A Basketball.

Girls All-State 2A Basketball				Boys All-State 2A Basketball				
First	Last	School		First		Last	School	
Cassidy	Espenscheid	Big Piney		Lane		Gill	Sundanc	е
Shayla	Cheatham	Greybull		Gunner		McLaughlin	Sundanc	е
Courtney	Rowley	Lusk		Landon		Martin	Sundanc	e
Riley	Shaw	Lusk		Sam		Patterson	Tongue F	River
KyAnna	Petz	Moorcroft		Carson		Bates	Big Horn	
Kailee	Gill	Moorcroft		Stu		Lerwick	Pine Bluf	fs
Jaden	Shelit	Pine Bluffs		Ryan		Bruegger	Lusk	
Josey	Steed	Rocky Mountain		Taylor		Winland	Rocky M	ountain
Kiara	Jolley	Rocky Mountain		Jess		Wambeke	Rocky M	ountain
Cheyenne	Thompson	Shoshoni		Zach		Simmons	Rocky M	ountain
Cloe	Ramsey	Shoshoni		Edwin		Gonzales	Big Piney	/
Sandie	Friday	Wyoming Indian		Carlos		Munoz	Big Piney	/
Angela	Astorga	Wyoming Indian		Kaden		Raza	Big Piney	/
Jaden	Ferris	Wyoming Indian		Chaumbrey		Romero	Wind Riv	er

Only current WCA member coaches may nominate and vote for All-State award players. All-State nominees in Basketball must be 1st team All-Conference selections. The WCA is not responsible for any criteria or selection process used in selecting All-Conference awards.