

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 3A Basketball.

Girls All-State 3A Basketball			Boys All-State 3A Basketball		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School
Rylee Jo	Ward	Burns	Coy	Johnson	Buffalo
Allyson	Fertig	Douglas	Eli	Patterson	Buffalo
Kamdyn	Townsend	Douglas	Cam	Spence	Douglas
Joslin	Igo	Douglas	Dillan	Hereford	Lander
Allison	Olsen	Douglas	Bryan	St. Clair	Lander
Demi	Stauffenberg	Lander Valley	МсКоу	Smith	Lyman
Brice	Hansen	Lyman	Luke	Branson	Mountain View
Sage	Bradshaw	Lyman	Hunter	Meeks	Mountain View
Jalen	Ostensen	Newcastle	Mason	Marchant	Powell
Roxanne	Rogers	Pinedale	Mitchell	Allard	Rawlins
Brooke	Palmer	Rawlins	Ashton	Barto	Rawlins
Reece	Halley	Torrington	Kade	Preuit	Wheatland
Kayla	Otero	Wheatland	Mack	Page	Worland
Darla	Hernandez	Worland	Rudy	Sanford	Worland

Only current WCA member coaches may nominate and vote for All-State award players. All-State nominees in Basketball must be 1st team All-Conference selections. The WCA is not responsible for any criteria or selection process used in selecting All-Conference awards.