

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Steve Mischke, Executive Director 307-388-0106 • Buffalo smischke13@hotmail.com

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 4A Basketball.

Girls All-State 4A Basketball			Boys All-State 4A Basketball		
First	Last	School	First	Last	School
Baylee	Delbridge	Central	Luke	Hladky	Campbell County
Molly	Hays	Cody	Jefferson	Neary	Campbell County
Kennedi	Niemann	Cody	Lawson	Lovering	Central
Emma	Jacobsen	East	Brady	Storebo	Central
Boden	Liljedahl	East	Nathaniel	Talich	Central
Bradie	Schlabs	East	Graedyn	Buell	East
Megan	Counts	Green River	Dylan	Taylor	Green River
Kayde	Strauss	Green River	Jaedyn	Brown	Laramie
Brooklyn	Hytrek	Natrona	Jared	Lucas	Riverton
Emma	Patik	Natrona	Sam	Lecholat	Sheridan
Brenli	Jenkins	Rock Springs	Kolter	Merritt	Star Valley
Riley	Van Tassell	South	Andre	Felton	Thunder Basin
Gabby	Drube	Thunder Basin	McKale	Holte	Thunder Basin
Joelie	Spelts	Thunder Basin	Deegan	Williams	Thunder Basin

Only current WCA member coaches may nominate and vote for All-State award players. All-State nominees in Basketball must be 1st team All-Conference selections. The WCA is not responsible for any criteria or selection process used in selecting All-Conference awards.