

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State Volleyball Athletes.

1A Girls'		
Athlete	School	
McKenna Kromarek	Hulett	
Brenna Herring	Southeast	
Jordan Stoddard	Southeast	
Sierra Kilts	Kaycee	
Bindi Hill	Kaycee	
Hailey Turner	Upton	
Alyson Louderback	Upton	
Baylee Skinner	Lingle	
Jayce Ervin	Meeteetse	
Kylee Dayton	Cokeville	
Emmie Barnes	Cokeville	
Michea Peterson	Cokeville	
Katelynn Englehart	Little Snake River	
Skylynn Ready	Little Snake River	
Whitney Bennett	Saratoga	
Tyra Thoren	Farson	

2A Girls'			
Athlete	School		
Emme Mullimax	Big Horn		
Emma Prior	Big Horn		
Saydee Zimmer	Big Horn		
Char Cranston	Moorcroft		
Camlyn Connally	Moorcroft		
Cana McInerney	Sundance		
Tyrianna Holloman	Sundance		
Carleigh Reish	Tongue River		
Skylar Hartford	Glenrock		
Adelaide Williams	Glenrock		
Jaden Shelit	Pine Bluffs		
Braelyn Kozisek	Riverside		
Caroline Schlattmann	Riverside		
Vaidyn VanderPloeg	Riverside		
Josey Steed	Rocky Mountain		
Jocie Banks	Big Piney		



Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Madar, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

## The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State Volleyball Athletes.

3A Girls'			
Athlete	School		
Tessa Taylor	Buffalo		
Emma Norris	Burns		
Rylee Ward	Burns		
Allison Olsen	Douglas		
Olivia Nielson	Kemmerer		
Demi Stauffenberg	Lander		
Emma Goetz	Lander		
Brice Hansen	Lyman		
Kendyll Dickerson	Lyman		
Sage Bradshaw	Lyman		
Kamri Hutchings	Mountain View		
Kaycee Bugas	Mountain View		
Ashlee Tims	Mountain View		
Roxanne Rogers	Pinedale		
Addy Thorington	Powell		
Jesse Jerome	Rawlins		

4A Girls'			
Athlete		School	
Megan Hagar		Natrona	
Mia Hutchinson		Star Valley	
Alesha Lane		Natrona	
Emily Taucher		Rock Springs	
Erin Weibel		Natrona	
Alexis Stucky		Laramie	
Abi Milby		Kelly Walsh	
Elysiana Fonseca		East	
Peyton Carruth		Kelly Walsh	
Joelie Spelts		Thunder Basin	
Maddy Stucky		Laramie	
Cydney Eskew		Kelly Walsh	
Boden Liljedhaf		East	
Ellie Thomas		Thunder Basin	
Taylor Tyser		Laramie	
Anna Gatlin		Laramie	