

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2022 All-State Nordic Skiing

Girls All-State Nordic Skiing				Boys All-State Nordic Skiing		
First	Last	School		First	Last	School
Ally	Wheeler	Natrona		Bennett	Hutchinson	Lander Valley
Ameya	Eddy	Lander Valley		Diego	Lobatos	Lander Valley
KayKay	Sandall	Lander Valley		Marshall	Brookins	Cody
Kate	Wilmot	Lander Valley		Gage	Gose	Lander Valley
Annika	Wilmot	Lander Valley		William	Garlick	Natrona
Shayla	Babits	Lander Valley		Emmet	Shuman	Laramie
Emily	Anderson	Lander Valley		Mathew	Ahrndt	Kelly Walsh
Finley	Klinger	Kelly Walsh		Mason	Wheeler	Jackson Hole
Olivia	DeVore	Natrona		Bridger	Stiles	Jackson Hole
Eliza	Fay	Laramie		Fisk	Johansson	Kelly Walsh