

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander <u>dschaff@landerschools.org</u>

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 2A Wrestling

	Athlete	School
106	Dayne Humes	Moorcroft
	Dominic Sanchez	Big Piney
113	Nathan Fish	Niobrara County
	Braydnn Terry	Moorcroft
120	Karl Haslem	Kemmerer
	Grant Logsdon	Lingle-Ft. Laramie/Southeast
126	Roany Proffit	Kemmerer
	Colton Coffman	Niobrara County
132	Kaleb Brothwell	Lingle-Ft. Laramie/Southeast
	Connor Vickrey	Kemmerer
138	Wyatt McDermott	Thermopolis
	Gabe Emery	Kemmerer
145	Riggen Walker	Kemmerer
	Garrett Reece	Cokeville
152	Pehton Truempler	Shoshoni
	Cael Thompson	Cokeville
160	Roedy Farrell	Thermopolis
	Jake Schlattmann	Greybull/Riverside
170	Wyatt Trembly	Dubois
	Landon Heaps	Kemmerer
182	Landon Walker	Cokeville
	Haydan Huyser	Glenrock
195	Zane Collins	Lovell
	Charlee Thomson	Wright
220	Tucker Jensen	Wind River
	James Love	Lovell
285	Christian Reilly	Hulett
	Rosendo Garcia	Lovell

In Wrestling the All-State honor is given to the top two finishers in each event and the winning relay teams in each class at the state meets.



Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 3A Wrestling

	_Athlete	School
106	Coaltyn Laird	Lander Valley
	Spencer Wright	Green River
113	Trey Smith	Cody
	Bridger Smith	Star Valley
120	Kale Knezovich	Green River
	Peyton Andrews	Star Valley
126	Sefton Douglass	Lyman
	Jake Hammer	Pinedale
132	Thomas Dalton	Green River
	Blayne Coleman	Rawlins
138	Cody Phelps	Pinedale
	Winston Green	Star Valley
145	Rylan Wehr	Douglas
	Colton Gehlhausen	Pinedale
152	Jake Hicks	Wheatland
	Keltan Ewing	Douglas
160	Lane Ewing	Douglas
	Wyatt Madole	Pinedale
170	Chevy Fackrell	Lyman
	Josh Rose	Worland
182	Grayson Beaudrie	Cody
	Zachary Patterson	Star Valley
195	Harrison Hoopes	Star Valley
	Jace Grant	Cody
220	Josh Womack	Newcastle/Upton
	Carson Tims	Mountain View
285	Kyle Logar	Douglas
	Cody Cunningham	Lander Valley

In Wrestling the All-State honor is given to the top two finishers in each event and the winning relay teams in each class at the state meets.



Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander <u>dschaff@landerschools.org</u>

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo <u>rmader@jcsd1.us</u>

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton <u>mmason@fremont25.org</u>

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 4A Wrestling

	Athlete	School
106	Caden Polson	Laramie
	Tristen Tromble	Natrona County
113	Tate Tromble	Natrona County
	Wyatt Weiss	Cheyenne Central
120	Broc Fletcher	Rock Springs
	Kolten Powers	Sheridan
126	Antonio Avila	Thunder Basin High School
	Jerred Smith	Kelly Walsh
132	Liam Fox	Cheyenne East
	Dakota Ledford	Laramie
138	Jais Rose	Thunder Basin High School
	Dylan Brenton	Natrona County
145	Billy Brenton	Natrona County
	Cael Porter	Thunder Basin High School
152	Dane Steel	Sheridan
	Cade Pugh	Cheyenne East
160	Kaeden Wilcox	Natrona County
	DQ	
170	Jack Ring	Cheyenne Central
	Colson Coon	Sheridan
182	Noah Sides	Natrona County
	lan Dickinson	Rock Springs
195	Brendyn Nelson	Natrona County
	Keagan Bartlett	Cheyenne Central
220	Davin Mattimoe	Cheyenne Central
	Aidyn Mitchell	Thunder Basin High School
285	Lane Catlin	Thunder Basin High School
	Gavyn Aumiller	Cheyenne East

In Wrestling the All-State honor is given to the top two finishers in each event and the winning relay teams in each class at the state meets.