

Dean Schaff, President 307-349-9573 • Lander dschaff@landerschools.org

Ryan Mader, President Elect 307-620-1325 • Buffalo rmader@jcsd1.us

Rick Stonehouse, Past President 307-250-5499 • Cody rstonehouse@park6.org Larry Yeradi, Executive Secretary 307-680-2628 • Wright wcawcf1922@gmail.com

Walt Smith, Executive Director 307-534-6815 • Torrington WSmith@goshen1.org

Matt Mason, Presidential Secretary 307-921-8537 • Riverton mmason@fremont25.org

The Wyoming Coaches' Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2022 All-State 2A Basketball.

Girls All-State 2A Basketball				Boys All-State 2A Basketball		
First	Last	School	п	First	Last	School
Adelaide	Williams	Glenrock		Brant	Brockman	Tongue River
KyAnna	Petz	Moorcroft		Alex	Mills	Shoshoni
Kailee	Gill	Moorcroft		Garrett	Ostler	Tongue River
Talissa	Fischbach	Moorcroft		Carsyn	Weber	Rocky Mountain
Abby	Gray	PineBluffs		Toby	Schons	Big Horn
Caroline	Schlattemann	Riverside		Cade	Butler	Big Horn
Josey	Steed	Rocky Mountain		Carlos	Rodriguez	Greybull
Kiara	Jolley	Rocky Mountain		Parker	Worman	Wright
Victoria	Arnold	Rocky Mountain		Stu	Lerwick	Pine Bluffs
Cana	McInerney	Sundance	П	Chaumbrey	Romero	Wind River
Bailey	Hofland	Sundance	П	Wylie	Shearer	Wind River
Katy	Kalasinsky	Tongue River	П	Ryan	Fornstrom	Pine Bluffs
Desireen	C'Hair	Wyoming Indian		Jordan	Barraza	St. Stephens
Taylor	Trosper	Wyoming Indian		Vidale	C'Bearing	Wyoming Indian

Only current WCA member coaches may nominate and vote for All-State award players. All-State nominees in Basketball must be 1st team All-Conference selections. The WCA is not responsible for any criteria or selection process used in selecting All-Conference awards.