BOD/Coaches Support

WCA Board Members
President Rick Stonehouse rstonehouse@park6.org
Term Expires: 2020 30 Longhorn Dr. H: 250-5499
  Cody, WY 82414 W:
     
Past President Mike Lashley mlashley@goshen1.org
Term Expires: 2020 PO Box 562 H: 575-0129
  Lingle, WY 82223 W: 837-2296
     
President Elect Dean Schaff dschaff@landerschools.org
Term Expires: 2020 541 Wood St. H: 349-9573
  Lander, WY 82520 W: 332-3640
     
Presidential Secretary Glenn Freeburg gfreeburg@gsviking.org
Term Expires: 2020 PO Box 838 H: 532-0376
  Guernsey, WY 82214 W: 836-2745
     
Executive Director / NOCAD Representative Steve Mischke smischke13@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2020 47 Amber Drive H: 388-0106
  Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
     
Executive Secretary Larry Yeradi wcawcf1922@gmail.com
Term Expires: N/A PO Box 213 H: 680-2628
  Wright, WY 82732 W:
     
All Star Director Kim Niemann kniemann@park6.org
Term Expires: N/A 913 34th Street H: 250-1042
  Cody, WY 82414 W: 587-4251
     
All Star Director Grant Patik gpatik@live.com
Term Expires: N/A 96 Park Lane H: 620-5174
  Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
     
Region 1 Representative Scott Shaffer sshaffer@park6.org
Term Expires: 2022 1513 Salsbury H: 899-1422
  Cody, WY 82414 W:
     
Region 2 Representative Jessica Nugent jnugent@sublette9.org
Term Expires: 2020 PO Box 552 H: 371-1344
  Big Piney, WY 83113 W:
     
Region 3 Representative Pat Patterson ppatterson@fremont25.org
Term Expires: 2020 2209 Broadacres H: 840-3301
  Riverton, WY 82501 W: 856-9491
     
Region 4 Representative Karen Colling karen161@myncsd.org
Term Expires: 2022 3240 Coffman Ave H: 259-1384
  Casper, WY 82604 W:
     
Region 5 Representative Tara Chandler tchandler@converse2.org
Term Expires: 2021 PO Box 1393 H:
  Glenrock, WY 82637 W: 436-9201
     
Region 6 Representative Joe Wilson joewilson1975@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2022 7287 Road 33 H: 575-7102
  Lingle, WY 82223 W:
     
Boys Basketball Allen Von Eye voneyea@wcsd1.org
Term Expires: 2022 1639 So. Summit Ave H: 746-8579
  Newcastle, WY 82701 W:
     
Boys Track Ryan Mader rmader@jcsd1.us
Term Expires: 2020 700 Klondike Dr. H: 620-1325
  Buffalo, WY 82834 W: 684-2269
     
Cross Country Rex Hohnholt rhohnholt@crb2.org
Term Expires: 2020 PO Box 1495 H: 326-5179
  Saratoga, WY 82331 W: 326-5246
     
Football Mark Lenhardt mlenhardt@goshen1.org
Term Expires: 2022 3657 Laramie St. H: 406-431-7458
  Torrington, WY 82240 W: 532-7101
     
Girls Basketball Max Mills mmills@fremont24.com
Term Expires: 2020 867 Paradise Valley Road H: 575-4069
  Shoshoni, WY 82649 W: 876-2576
     
Girls Track Ballard Johnson bjohnson@lcsd2.org
Term Expires: 2021 PO Box 70 H: 886-3213
  Auburn, WY 83111 W: 279-3272
     
Indoor Track Tom Rowley trowley1@bresnan.net
Term Expires: 2021 1610 S. Walnut H: 258-5011
  Casper, WY 82601 W: 253-4617
     
Golf Chad Rose imagerysounddj@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020 1900 Hilltop H: 620-2912
  Worland, WY 82401 W:
     
Hall Of Fame Kathy Hamer-Smith khsmithvb@yahoo.com
Term Expires: N/A 141 Aspen Circle H: 534-6816
  Torrington, WY 82240 W:
     
Junior High-North Eric Robb errobb76@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020 PO Box 214 H: 680-4220
  Wright, WY 82732 W:
     
Junior High-South Jeff Barnett jbarnett@ccsd1.org
Term Expires: 2021 1701 Hamilton H:
  Douglas, WY 82633 W: 358-2940
     
Soccer Mike Sauers msauers@shr3panthers.com
Term Expires: 2021 9 Harmony St H: 620-0039
  Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
     
Ski (Nordic/Alpine) Cody Hansen chansen@tcsd.org
Term Expires: 2022 PO Box 6841 H: 413-3287
  Jackson, WY 83002 W:
     
Swimming Shawna Morgan smorgan@landerschools.org
Term Expires: 2022 198 Three Points Rd. H: 321-1634
  Lander, WY 82520 W: 332-3640
     
Tennis Norm Sedig nhsedig@park6.org
Term Expires: 2022 1225 10th Street H: 272-5352
  Cody, WY 82414 W:
     
Volleyball Angela Sweep angsweep@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2021 1184 County Rd 229 H: 780-5224
  Lyman, WY 82937 W:
     
WIAAA Rep Tony Hult thult@park6.org
Term Expires: 2021 3401 Appalachian Ave H: 899-3348
  Cody, WY 82414 W: 587-6110
     
Wrestling Brad Profaizer profaizerb@sw1.k12.wy.us
Term Expires: 2021 122 Victor Dr H: 350-2156
  Rock Springs, WY 82901 W: 352-3474
     
NHSACA Soccer Chair Dean Schaff dschaff@landerschools.org
Term Expires: N/A 541 Wood St. H: 349-3640
  Lander, WY 82520 W:
     
Webmaster Scott McCash smccash@whsaa.org
Term Expires: N/A 6571 E. 2nd Street H: N/A
  Casper, WY 82609 W: 577-0614
     
WHSAA Rep Ron Laird rlaird@whsaa.org
Term Expires: N/A 6571 E. 2nd Street H: N/A
  Casper, WY 82609 W: 577-0614
     
NHSACA Region 7 Director Heath Hayes hayesheath08@gmail.com
Term Expires: N/A 632 Harrison St. H: 921-1676
  Douglas, WY 82633 W: 358-2940
     
NHSACA President Ted Schroeder trschroeder@me.com
Term Expires: N/A 1823 Walnut St. H: 307-389-7027
  Rock Springs, WY 82901 W:

Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This