BOD/Coaches Support

WCA Board Members
President Dean Schaff dschaff@landerschools.org
Term Expires: 2022 541 Wood St.  H: 307-349-9573
Lander, WY 82520 W:
Past President Rick Stonehouse rstonehouse@park6.org
Term Expires: 2022 30 Longhorn Dr. H: 307-250-5499
Cody, WY 82414 W:
President Elect Ryan Mader rmader@jcsd1.us
Term Expires: 2022 700 Klondike Dr. H:  307-620-1325
Buffalo, WY 82834 W: 307-684-2269
Presidential Secretary Matt Mason mmason@fremont25.org
Term Expires: 2022 2001 West Sunset Ave. H: 307-921-8537
Riverton, WY W: 307-856-9491
Executive Director / NOCAD Representative Steve Mischke smischke13@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2021 47 Amber Drive H: 307-388-0106
Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
Executive Secretary Larry Yeradi wcawcf1922@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023 PO Box 213 H: 307-680-2628
Wright, WY 82732 W:
All Star Director Grant Patik gpatikwca@gmail.com
Term Expires: N/A 96 Park Lane H: 307-620-5174
Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
Region 1 Representative Scott Shaffer sshaffer@park6.org
Term Expires: 2024 1513 Salsbury H: 307-899-7219
Cody, WY 82414 W:
Region 2 Representative Jessica Nugent jnugent@sublette9.org
Term Expires: 2022 PO Box 552 H: 307-371-1344
Big Piney, WY 83113 W:
Region 3 Representative Pat Patterson ppatterson@fremont25.org
Term Expires: 2023 2209 Broadacres H: 307-840-3301
Riverton, WY 82501 W: 307-856-9491
Region 4 Representative Karen Colling karen161@myncsd.org
Term Expires: 2024 3240 Coffman Ave H: 307-259-1384
Casper, WY 82604 W:
Region 5 Representative Tara Chandler tchandler@converse2.org
Term Expires: 2022 PO Box 1393 H:
Glenrock, WY 82637 W: 307-436-9201
Region 6 Representative Joe Wilson joewilson1975@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2023 7287 Road 33 H: 307-575-7102
Lingle, WY 82223 W:
Boys Basketball Allen Von Eye voneyea@wcsd1.org
Term Expires: 2022 1639 So. Summit Ave H: 307-746-8579
Newcastle, WY 82701 W:
Boys Track Sara Walker swalker@jcsd1.us
Term Expires: 2023 75 Harmony Street H: 480-980-0600
Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
Cross Country Sean Wilde sean.wilde@laramie1.org
Term Expires: 2023 6918 Manhattan Ln. H: 307-631-5126
Cheyenne, WY 82009 W:
Football Mark Lenhardt lenhardtm@sw1.k12.wy.us
Term Expires: 2022 H: 406-431-7458
W:
Girls Basketball Barry Ward wardbear@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2020 4344 Co. Rd. 14 H: 307-214-2139
LaGrange, WY 82221 W:
Girls Track Ballard Johnson bjohnson@lcsd2.org
Term Expires: 2021 PO Box 70 H: 307-886-3213
Auburn, WY 83111 W: 307-279-3272
Indoor Track Tom Rowley trowley1@bresnan.net
Term Expires: 2021 1610 S. Walnut H: 307-258-5011
Casper, WY 82601 W: 307-253-4617
Golf Jacob Kraft jacobkraft@park6.org
Term Expires: 2020 2901 Cougar Avenue H: 307-388-0892
Cody, WY 82414 W: 307-587-4273
Hall Of Fame Grant Patik gpatikwca@gmail.com
Term Expires: N/A 96 Park Lane H: 307-620-5174
Buffalo, WY 82834 W:
Junior High-North Eric Robb errobb76@gmail.com
Term Two Expires: 2023 PO Box 214 H: 307-680-4220
Wright, WY 82732 W:
Junior High-South Jeff Barnett jbarnett@ccsd1.org
Term One Expires: 2021 1701 Hamilton H:
Douglas, WY 82633 W: 307-358-2940
Soccer Mike Sauers mikesauers550@gmail.com
Term One Expires: 2021 H: 307-620-0039
W:
Ski (Nordic/Alpine) Cody Hansen chansen@tcsd.org
Term One Expires: 2022 PO Box 6841 H: 307-413-3287
Jackson, WY 83002 W:
Swimming Shawna Morgan smorgan@landerschools.org
Term Two Expires: 2022 198 Three Points Rd. H: 307-321-1634
Lander, WY 82520 W: 307-332-3640
Tennis Norm Sedig nhsedig@gmail.com
Term One Expires: 2022 1225 10th Street H: 307-272-5352
Cody, WY 82414 W:
Volleyball Angela Sweep angsweep@yahoo.com
Term One Expires: 2021 1184 County Rd 229 H: 307-780-5224
Lyman, WY 82937 W:
WIAAA Rep Tony Hult thult@park6.org
Term Expires: 2021 3401 Appalachian Ave H: 307-899-3348
Cody, WY 82414 W: 307-587-6110
Wrestling Brad Profaizer profaizerb@sw1.k12.wy.us
Term One Expires: 2021 122 Victor Dr H: 307-350-2156
Rock Springs, WY 82901 W: 307-352-3474
NHSACA Soccer Chair Dean Schaff dschaff@landerschools.org
Term Expires: N/A 541 Wood St. H: 307-349-3640
Lander, WY 82520 W:
Webmaster
Term Expires: N/A H:
W:
WHSAA Rep Ron Laird rlaird@whsaa.org
Term Expires: N/A 6571 E. 2nd Street H: N/A
Casper, WY 82609 W: 307-577-0614
NHSACA Region 7 Director Heath Hayes hayesheath08@gmail.com
Term Expires: N/A 632 Harrison St. H: 307-921-1676
Douglas, WY 82633 W: 307-358-2940
NHSACA President Ted Schroeder trschroeder@me.com
Term Expires: N/A 1823 Walnut St. H: 307-389-7027
Rock Springs, WY 82901 W:

Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This