Representative-Angela Sweep,  Mountain View

All-State Awards
The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Sixteen athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.

2021 All-State Tennis

The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 WCA All-State in Tennis. 2021 All-State Tennis(PDF Version) #1 Singles Girls Boys First Last School First Last School Ashli Smedley Central Campbell Gervais...

NHSACA Award Winners

2021 NHSACA Award Winners and Celebrations On July 26th - July 29th the National High School Athletic Coaches Association (NHSACA) in conjunction with the Nebraska Coaches Association in Lincoln, Nebraska hosted their Annual Clinic and Awards Banquets. There were...

2020 Fall Coach of the Year Winners

The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to CONGRATULATE the following coaches on their selection as Coach of the Year by their fellow WCA coaches for their respective sports during the 2020 Fall Sports Season. Boys’ Cross-Country Girls’ Cross-Country 2A Tim Maze...

November Newsletter

Coaches, To all of the fall coaches, thank you for what you do. The fall season was a huge success in the eyes of a lot of people. Let's continue to be proactive when it comes to Covid-19 Safe Start protocols and continue to reinforce the behaviors that are slowing...

2020 All-State Volleyball

The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2020 WCA All-State in Volleyball. 1A Girls First Last School Grade Tana Teichert Cokeville Rylee Teichert Cokeville Cydney Brown Cokeville Harley Harmon Cokeville...


Members of the WCA are eligible to nominate, vote and be Coach of the Year. The first time that a coach wins a Coach of the Year award, s/he is entitled to a ring and from then on will receive a plaque. S/he may receive a ring for each sport coached. If s/he coaches a...

Past All-State Winners


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This