All-State Awards
All-state honors is given to the top two finishers in each event and class at the state meet except relay teams, where only first place gets an all state award.

2010 3A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Mara VonHolst Buffalo 3A
Jaclyn Knori Jackson Hole 3A
Emily Smith Jackson Hole 3A
Becca Hamilton Jackson Hole 3A
Jesse Mayers Jackson Hole 3A
Maddy Wigg Jackson Hole 3A
Connor Tarver Jackson Hole 3A
Becky Griest Jackson Hole 3A
Sammy Crawford Lander Valley 3A
Onnah Howdyshell Lander Valley 3A
Mara Gans Lander Valley 3A
Gwynaedd Howdyshell Lander Valley 3A
Jamie Forton Lander Valley 3A
Korrine Sorensen Lyman 3A
Jamie Johnson Lyman 3A
Jessi Anderson Rawlins 3A
Michelle Reutter Worland 3A


2010 4A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Haley Hance Campbell County 4A
Brenda Bishop Campbell County 4A
Brooke Lang Campbell County 4A
Jade Ely Campbell County 4A
Ashley Ochsner Campbell County 4A
Kelsey Ochsner Campbell County 4A
Shaya Schaedler Campbell County 4A
Gabi Summers Cheyenne Central 4A
Jonna Brown Cheyenne East 4A
Larisa Jones Kelly Walsh 4A
Sarah Morgan Laramie 4A
Heidi Hanekamp Laramie 4A
Emily Williams Laramie 4A
Kari Campbell Laramie 4A


2010-11 3A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Wilbur Holt Buffalo 3A
Kevin Kramer Buffalo 3A
Josh Cohoon Buffalo 3A
Neil Medders Buffalo 3A
Kyle Todd Buffalo 3A
Pierrick Bultot Buffalo 3A
Tyrell Dawson Cody 3A
Tylor Weiss Douglas 3A
Ryan Popp Kemmerer 3A
Erron Hopkins Kemmerer 3A
Willie Ratz Lander Valley 3A
Nick Robinson Lander Valley 3A
Alan Mandel Lander Valley 3A
Darren Pursel Lander Valley 3A
Nick Sorenson Lyman 3A
Stephen Powers Lyman 3A


2010-11 4A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Geoff Rappleyea Campbell County 4A
David Bowersox Campbell County 4A
Nick Hopson Campbell County 4A
Devon Flower Campbell County 4A
Nick Dillinger Campbell County 4A
Garrett Koehler Cheyenne Central 4A
Kyle White Cheyenne Central 4A
Tyler Johnson Cheyenne East 4A
Taylor Wisdorf Cheyenne East 4A
Chaz Chamberlin Kelly Walsh 4A
Spencer Ollila Kelly Walsh 4A
Collin Baldacci Kelly Walsh 4A
Casey Keith Kelly Walsh 4A
Jake Ekberg Laramie 4A
Rudi Hanekamp Laramie 4A
Sven Lundell Laramie 4A
Jackson Colter Laramie 4A
Wayco Bailey Natrona County 4A
Taylor Speigelberg Sheridan 4A


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This