All-State Awards
All-state honors is given to the top two finishers in each event and class at the state meet except relay teams, where only first place gets an all state award.

2011 3A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Gracie Meacham Buffalo 3A
Acadia DeAtley Cody 3A
Lateesha Hiser Douglas 3A
Flynn Guerrueru Jackson Hole 3A
Becca Hamilton Jackson Hole 3A
Pam Arland Jackson Hole 3A
Connor Tarver Jackson Hole 3A
Emily Schimelpfenig Lander Valley 3A
Morgan Gramlich Lander Valley 3A
Sammy Crawford Lander Valley 3A
Gwynaed Howdyshell Lander Valley 3A
Audrey Fowler Lander Valley 3A
Jamie Johnson Lyman 3A
Katelyn Olson Rawlins 3A
Jessica Anderson Rawlins 3A
Haley Gray Sublette County 3A
Cori Anderson Sublette County 3A
Carolyn Kennedy Worland 3A


2011 4A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Jade Ely Campbell County 4A
Kelsey Ochsner Campbell County 4A
Raleah Cisneros Campbell County 4A
Carly Fuller Campbell County 4A
Haley Hance Campbell County 4A
Shaya Schaedler Campbell County 4A
Emily Jensen Kelly Walsh 4A
Iliana Jones Kelly Walsh 4A
Julie Schmitt Kelly Walsh 4A
Larisa Jones Kelly Walsh 4A
Heidi Hanekamp Laramie 4A
Sara Morgan Laramie 4A
Emily Williams Laramie 4A
Kari Campbell Laramie 4A
Hailey Pince Riverton 4A
Emily Spiegelberg Sheridan 4A
2011-12 3A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Neil Medders Buffalo 3A
Timothy Cohoon Buffalo 3A
Josh Cohoon Buffalo 3A
Nate Holt Buffalo 3A
Chase Walton Cody 3A
Tylor Weiss Douglas 3A
Matt Archibald Kemmerer 3A
Erron Hopkins Kemmerer 3A
Alan Mandel Lander Valley 3A
Drew Gramlich Lander Valley 3A
Darren Pursel Lander Valley 3A
Nic Tracy Powell 3A
Zach Cain Rawlins 3A
Alec Hampton Worland 3A
Austin Rettinghouse Worland 3A
Christopher Nichols Worland 3A
Landan Doyle Worland 3A
Connor Petty Worland 3A


2011-12 4A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
David Bowersox Campbell County 4A
Geoff Rappleyea Campbell County 4A
Andrew Apodaca Campbell County 4A
Kory Knottnerus Campbell County 4A
Nick Dillinger Campbell County 4A
Collin Baldacci Campbell County 4A
Kyle White Cheyenne Central 4A
Garrett Koehler Cheyenne Central 4A
Tyler Johnson Cheyenne East 4A
Taylor Wisdorf Cheyenne East 4A
Cory Elm Kelly Walsh 4A
Levi Jensen Kelly Walsh 4A
Garrett Kirk Laramie 4A
Jackson Colter Laramie 4A
Mason McFarland Laramie 4A
Wayco Bailey Natrona County 4A
Connor Vasa Rock Springs 4A


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This