All-State Awards
All-state honors is given to the top two finishers in each event and class at the state meet except relay teams, where only first place gets an all state award.

2013 3A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Hannah Chapin Buffalo 3A
Gracie Meecham Buffalo 3A
Taylor Ballek Buffalo 3A
Nicole Thiele Buffalo 3A
Erika Steward Cody 3A
Lateesha Hiser Douglas 3A
Kiana Phelps Jackson Hole 3A
Kelly Krause Jackson Hole 3A
Alanna DeMuro Jackson Hole 3A
Elsa Smith Jackson Hole 3A
Connor Tarver Jackson Hole 3A
Avery McFarland Jackson Hole 3A
Jaime Pardee Jackson Hole 3A
Morgan Gramlich Lander Valley 3A
Amanda Tracy Powell 3A
Katelyn Olson Rawlins 3A
Sonya Legerski Sublette County 3A
Carolyn Kennedy Worland 3A


2013 4A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Katie Carsrud Campbell County 4A
Sunshine Roberts Campbell County 4A
Sage Riss Campbell County 4A
Rylie Pilon Campbell County 4A
Annie Waldum Campbell County 4A
Emmalee Carsrud Campbell County 4A
Taylor Segrave Cheyenne Central 4A
Brianda Johnson Cheyenne East 4A
Erica Sall Cheyenne East 4A
Abby Urban Cheyenne East 4A
Halley Jankovsky Cheyenne East 4A
Peyton GrandPre Cheyenne East 4A
Illiana Jones Kelly Walsh 4A
Ryleigh Kobbe Laramie 4A
Gretchen Dougherty Sheridan 4A
Mackenzie Dougherty Sheridan 4A
Payton Brilz Sheridan 4A
Emily Spiegelberg Sheridan 4A


2013-14 3A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Tim Cohoon Buffalo 3A
Nick Snyder Cody 3A
Garrett Walton Kemmerer 3A
Brandon Ellis Kemmerer 3A
Luis Reinalter Kemmerer 3A
Torin Boyd Kemmerer 3A
Ryan Crawford Lander Valley 3A
Tucker Russell Lander Valley 3A
Terrell McNiven Lander Valley 3A
Charles Lallatin Lyman 3A
Drew Gramlich Powell 3A
Ben Wetzel Powell 3A
Zach Cain Rawlins 3A
Bryar Goodwine Rawlins 3A
Aaron Harshman Rawlins 3A
Aidan Cain Rawlins 3A
Taner Trujillo Sublette County 3A
Connor Petty Worland 3A
Austin Rettinghouse Worland 3A


2013-14 4A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
David Bowersox Campbell County 4A
Tyler Klamm Campbell County 4A
Andrew Ehardt Cheyenne Central 4A
Brandon Troudt Cheyenne Central 4A
Thomas Reams Cheyenne Central 4A
Kyle White Cheyenne Central 4A
Ian White Cheyenne Central 4A
Ben Wisdorf Cheyenne East 4A
Brady Saunders Kelly Walsh 4A
Jeremy Young Kelly Walsh 4A
Levi Jensen Kelly Walsh 4A
Andrew Belveal Kelly Walsh 4A
Talon Marquard Kelly Walsh 4A
Nick Mavriplis Laramie 4A
Slade Sheaffer Laramie 4A
Kayden Harbison Rock Springs 4A


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This