All-State Awards
All-state honors is given to the top two finishers in each event and class at the state meet except relay teams, where only first place gets an all state award.

2018 3A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Emi Wagner Buffalo 3A
Grace Wagner Buffalo 3A
Maddi Johnson Buffalo 3A
Luci Riddle Buffalo 3A
Mo McPherson Douglas 3A
Lily Gose Lander Valley 3A
Olivia Fowler Lander Valley 3A
Ashlon Koch Lander Valley 3A
Molly Fehringer Lander Valley 3A
Anastasia Cornale Lander Valley 3A
McKenzie Lilygren Lander Valley 3A
Brooklynn Busskohl Lyman 3A
Brynlee Busskohl Lyman 3A
Hannah Gross Newcastle 3A
Caitlyn Miner Powell 3A
Josie Dike Riverton 3A
Kyra Klinghagen Worland 3A
Juli Warren Worland 3A


2018 4A Girls All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Berkely Christensen Campbell County 4A
McKenna Hauber Campbell County 4A
Jenny Holwell Campbell County 4A
Emma Reed Cheyenne Central 4A
Hailey Uhrig Green River 4A
Olivia McPherson Laramie 4A
Catie Weathermon Laramie 4A
Katie McPherson Laramie 4A
Sage Morton Laramie 4A
Carter Burchi Laramie 4A
Tayiah Graves Laramie 4A
Gabriella Haigler Natrona County 4A
Abi Robinson-Kim Rock Springs 4A
Jadyn Mullikin Sheridan 4A
Piper Carroll Sheridan 4A
Taylor Baldacci Sheridan 4A
Zoe Robison Sheridan 4A



2018-19 3A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Ryan Brinda Lander Valley 3A
Caleb Huelskamp Lander Valley 3A
Jonny Kulow Lander Valley 3A
Preston Plaisted Lander Valley 3A
Nick Kulow Lander Valley 3A
Carson Walker Lyman 3A
Bryce Hogen Powell 3A
Richard Spann Powell 3A
Braxton Langenderfer Rawlins 3A
Jesse Mendoza Rawlins 3A
Eric Engstrom Rawlins 3A
Isaac Nitschke Rawlins 3A
Taylor Harshman Rawlins 3A
Jackson Fouras Sublette County 3A
Zayne Cooper Worland 3A


2018-19 4A Boys All State Swimmers
Name School Class
Walker Marshall Cheyenne East 4A
Jason Richmond Green River 4A
Dean Lyon Green River 4A
Michael Richmond Green River 4A
Kellen Chadderdon Kelly Walsh 4A
Jonas Armstrong Kelly Walsh 4A
Ian Pfaff Kelly Walsh 4A
Braden Lougee Kelly Walsh 4A
Max DeYoung Laramie 4A
Chris Bury Laramie 4A
Noah Richardson Laramie 4A
Colton Drury Laramie 4A
Connor Fontana Laramie 4A
Isaiah Haliburton Thunder Basin 4A
J.R. Albers Thunder Basin 4A
Gunnar Poley Thunder Basin 4A


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This