All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Twelve athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2007 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Kena Rasmussen Campbell County
Tia Graham Cheyenne Central
Kayli Jordan Cheyenne Central
Nicole Kallas Evanston
Kristen Getter Kelly Walsh
Kristin Glisczinski Kelly Walsh
Emily Rochelle Kelly Walsh
McKenzie Bartsch Natrona County
Brianna Wood Natrona County
Janelle Rottweiler Riverton
Katie Malin Sheridan
Erika Stender Sheridan


2007 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Elisa Etchemendy Douglas
Kelly Burn Jackson Hole
Lynzee Crosland Kemmerer
Siarra Nicholas Lander Valley
Kristin Scheffler Lovell
Taylor Anderson Lyman
Hannah Pollart Powell
Abby Pollart Powell
Myriah Warren Rawlins
Janelle Patterson Wheatland
Amanda Hall Wheatland


2007 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
Sammie Perkins Big Horn
Winsome Williams Big Horn
Lauren Roberts Big Horn
Leah Wilson Lingle Ft-Laramie
Jaci Egley Mountain View
Kilee Iorg Mountain View
Kori Gilbert Pine Bluffs
Destynn Jensen Shoshoni
Sidney Materi Sundance
Erica Odde Thermopolis
Kelly Horn Tongue River
Summer St. Clair Wyoming Indian


2007 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Morgan Mines Arvada-Clearmont
Becky Holland Arvada-Clearmont
Paige Neves Burlington
McKenzie Kline Burlington
Kebra Kallstrom Cokeville
Camille Petersen Cokeville
Talisha Sparks Cokeville
Jewell Moss Farson Eden
Amber Lompe Hulett
Cassie Bush Hulett
Megan House Southeast


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This