All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Twelve athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2009 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Jess Reble Campbell County
Mo Bunny Campbell County
Miriah Bullock Cheyenne Central
Kelsi Thornock Evanston
Erin Kirby Evanston
Sarah Pickle Green River
Dani Hardy Green River
Kylee Pietrzak Kelly Walsh
Kayla Fakelman Kelly Walsh
Alyssa Schmidt Laramie
Bailey Gibson Natrona County
Shae Wilkes Star Valley


2009 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Austin Daly Buffalo
Becky Downs Glenrock
Ali Lindemood Mountain View
Cassie Henry Mountain View
Olivia Rogers Powell
Hannah Pollart Powell
Savannah Donarski Powell
Jena Engstrom Rawlins
Darbi Yost Wheatland
McKenzie Hellbaum Wheatland
Paige Hellbaum Wheatland
Kielee Ellsworth Worland


2009 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
Angela Lo Guidice Big Horn
Shelby Brewer Big Horn
Caitlin McInerney Kemmerer
Danielle Lashley Lingle Ft-Laramie
Danielle Reasch Lovell
Mykel Anderson Lovell
Brittney Bowman Pine Bluffs
Eliza Higgins Rocky Mountain
Kelly O’Connor Sundance
Kylie Hughes Sundance
Fallon Lewis Tongue River
Chambrie Lawrence Wright


2009 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Paige Neves Burlington
Brecka Carrizales Burlington
Lyndsey Wardell Burlington
McKenzie Thompson Cokeville
Olivia Teichert Cokeville
Celinda Teichert Cokeville
Alyx Griffin Farson Eden
Tia Orr Guernsey-Sunrise
Mariah Bowles Hulett
Lacey Smith Hulett
Chelsea Jones Kaycee
Brodie Bennett Meeteetse


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This