All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Twelve athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2013 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Hannah Huus Campbell County
Sydney Matheny Campbell County
Dani Peterson Campbell County
Lauren Lyons Cheyenne Central
Alye Wagner Cheyenne Central
Jenna Sota Cheyenne East
Whitney Kailey Cheyenne East
Ashlee Thornock Evanston
Olivia L’Ami Kelly Walsh
Alyssa Earl Kelly Walsh
Jacqui Pulley Laramie
Lauren Taubert Natrona County
Sarah Jones Natrona County
Sierra Bartsch Natrona County
Jensyn Pettit Riverton
Kiley Ridgway Riverton


2013 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Laurel Place Cody
Heather Townsend Douglas
Ashlie Blackburn Douglas
Bayly Poor Jackson Hole
Elsa Roush Jackson Hole
Taylor Limoges Lyman
Aubrey Newton Mountain View
Madison Vitt Mountain View
Anna Henkle Newcastle
Kalina Smith Powell
Jenni Ebersberger Powell
Kalli Feddersen Rawlins
Quriss Romero Rawlins
Shay Schwab Star Valley
Avery Madden Torrington
Vanessa Caballero Worland


2013 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
McKinzie Taylor Big Horn
Hanneah Puckett Big Horn
McKayla Ward Burns
Ceirra Carlson Greybull
Madison Vickery Kemmerer
Abby Brunski Kemmerer
Tia Tiller Kemmerer
Emilee Reasch Lovell
Mercedes Haney Lovell
Annika Dechert Shoshoni
Jessica Lessard Southeast
Haylee Hoffman Thermopolis
Kortni Sharp Tongue River
Macayla Arrington Wind River
Katie Strohschein Wright
Shauna Rasmussen Wright


2013 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Shelby Nicholson Burlington
Taylor Wiles Burlington
Kaylie Moyes Cokeville
Carol Tonga Cokeville
Elizabeth Dayton Cokeville
Alyssa Barkhurst Encampment
Alicia Cornett Hulett
Hannah Bauernfeind Hulett
Morgan Cummings Hulett
Brekyn Hokanson Kaycee
Kylah Meyer Lingle Ft-Laramie
Shaylee Rickard Lingle Ft-Laramie
Kaylee Greenwald Lingle Ft-Laramie
Lydia Skalberg Little Snake River
Amelia May Meeteetse
Sophie Claycomb Upton


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This