All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Sixteen athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2014 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Taylor Deaton Campbell County
Alye Wagner Cheyenne Central
Cosette Stellern Cheyenne East
Sydney Montoya Cheyenne East
Lindsey Grantz Cheyenne East
Whitney Kailey Cheyenne East
Alyssa Earl Kelly Walsh
Lauren Lyons Kelly Walsh
Madison Vinich Kelly Walsh
Olivia L’Ami Kelly Walsh
Sierra Bartsch Natrona County
Sarah Jones Natrona County
Lauren Taubert Natrona County
Kiley Ridgway Riverton
Jensyn Pettit Riverton
Robbi Ryan Sheridan


2014 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Ashley Purcella Buffalo
Michelle Fales Cody
Ashlie Blackburn Douglas
Madison Hoopman Douglas
Bayly Poor Jackson Hole
Emilee Reasch Lovell
Aubrey Newton Mountain View
Madison Vitt Mountain View
Taylor Meeks Mountain View
Kendra Back Newcastle
Breanna Donarski Powell
Kalina Smith Powell
Jenni Ebersberger Powell
Bailey Forney Rawlins
Quriss Romero Rawlins
Sakoya Jones Worland


2014 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
McKinzie Taylor Big Horn
Kayla Crouse Big Horn
McKenzie Ward Burns
Abby Brunski Kemmerer
Trigger Jaggi Lyman
Ann Wingeleth Lyman
Jaden Ragsdale Pine Bluffs
Shayde LeClair Shoshoni
Annika Dechert Shoshoni
Jessica Lessard Southeast
Madison Pragnell Southeast
Haylee Hoffman Thermopolis
Bailey Wilson Wind River
Jaysie Thomas Wright
Chantal Lawrence Wright
Katie Strohschein Wright


2014 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Alex Dehl Burlington
Cassidy Harmon Cokeville
Carol Tonga Cokeville
Elizabeth Dayton Cokeville
Alyssa Barkhurst Encampment
Kenzi Reed Farson Eden
Maggie Johnson H.E.M.
Jaycee Garman Hulett
Hannah Bauernfeind Hulett
Mary Bennett Kaycee
Maranda Koch Kaycee
Natalie Booth Lingle Ft-Laramie
Katie Lee Little Snake River
Lilia Hedges Little Snake River
Caitlynn Hiser Meeteetse
Sophie Claycomb Upton


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This