All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Sixteen athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2015 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Kalina Smith Campbell County
Abby Moerkerke Campbell County
Lindsey Grantz Cheyenne East
Sydney Montoya Cheyenne East
Duquesne Moratzka Cheyenne East
Cosette Stellern Cheyenne East
Ashlee Thornock Evanston
Kaytlen Freeland Evanston
Hattie Hix Green River
Averee Cobb Green River
Molly Fretland Kelly Walsh
Madison Vinich Kelly Walsh
Sara Gabriel Laramie
Sarah Jones Natrona County
Emily Robertson Natrona County
Robbi Ryan Sheridan


2015 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Ashley Purcella Buffalo
Haedyn Rhoades Douglas
Jessica Caves Glenrock
Klancy Poor Jackson Hole
Charri McArthur Lovell
Mykelle Nichols Lovell
Taylor Meeks Mountain View
Alyssa Dowson Newcastle
Breanna Donarski Powell
Bailey Forney Rawlins
McKayla Earl Rawlins
Rylee Burmester Star Valley
Jamie Hardy Star Valley
Shania Warren Star Valley
Anna Lopez Worland
Bailey Gibbon Worland


2015 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
Bailey Bard Big Horn
Morgan Nance Big Horn
Madi Edeler Greybull
McKayla Krall Kemmerer
Trigger Jaggi Lyman
JoDee Jaggi Lyman
Brooke Darden Pine Bluffs
Shayde LeClair Shoshoni
Raine Pingetzer Shoshoni
Dani McManamen Southeast
Teila McInerney Sundance
Lee Anna Mitchell Tongue River
Heather Rubis Wright
Kylee Tresch Wright
Jaysie Thomas Wright
Katie Strohschein Wright


2015 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Alex Dehl Burlington
Elizabeth Dayton Cokeville
Cassidy Harmon Cokeville
Alyssa Barkhurst Encampment
Sierra Loftice Encampment
Mckenzie Powell Encampment
Mackenzi Reed Farson Eden
Maranda Koch Kaycee
Dakotah Winsor Kaycee
Mary Bennett Kaycee
Georgia Wollert Lingle Ft-Laramie
Kirstin Gourlay Little Snake River
Lilia Hedges Little Snake River
Addie Stanley Little Snake River
Sierra Stricklin Rock River
Mackenzie Grubbs Upton


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This