All-State Awards

The sports representatives will designate a coach to represent each class in the selection process. Each class representative should have a list of the current WCA members and will be responsible for making, sending and counting the ballots. Nominees come from all-conference selections. Each class representative will send the all-state certificates to each athlete’s coach. The sports representatives will send their list to the two major media outlets, Casper Star Tribune and AP. Sixteen athletes will be selected for Wyoming Coaches’ Association All-State honors. All ties must be broken.


2017 4A All State Volleyball

Name School
Rylee Hladky Campbell County
Jazzy Espinoza Cheyenne East
Duquesne Moratzka Cheyenne East
Hailey Barker Evanston
Emmery Wagstaff Evanston
Andri Dewey Green River
Katie Banks Green River
Danilynn Schell Kelly Walsh
Maddy Vinich Kelly Walsh
Madison Dedic Kelly Walsh
Shyann Bastian Laramie
Lexi Pulley Laramie
Katie Welniak Laramie
Kristy Dick Natrona County
Kylie Watson Natrona County
Halle O’Donnell Thunder Basin


2017 3A All State Volleyball

Name School
Mariah Robinson Buffalo
Jules Novakovich Cody
Madison Hoopman Douglas
Haedyn Rhoades Douglas
Kassidy Nelson Lyman
McKailey Bradshaw Lyman
McKinley Bradshaw Lyman
McKenzie Earl Rawlins
Jordan Jerome Rawlins
McKayla Earl Rawlins
Naya Shime Riverton
Taylenn Thompson Riverton
Olivia Muir Star Valley
Adia Sherbeyn Torrington
Casey Wassum Worland
Sage Jones Worland


2017 2A All State Volleyball

Name School
Emma Enloe Big Horn
Grace Tanner Big Piney
Cadee Mager Big Piney
Mandi Tvedt Glenrock
Ky Sorensen Greybull
Grace Gregory Kemmerer
Amanda Smith Niobrara Co. (Lusk)
Kammie Ragsdale Pine Bluffs
Ashley Steffen Shoshoni
Hailey Anderson Southeast
Teila McInerney Sundance
Molly O’Connor Sundance
Grace Rhoden Upton
Jaylynn Fightingbear Wind River
Grace Trandahl Wright
Kindall Seamands Wright


2017 1A All State Volleyball

Name School
Jaci Christiansen Burlington
Lexia Brown Cokeville
Kamille Nate Cokeville
Janae Teichert Cokeville
Janetta Teichert Cokeville
Calyn O’Neal Dubois
Aubry Baker Dubois
Paige Powell Encampment
Haily Barkhurst Encampment
Maizee Thoren Farson Eden
Taylor Kennah Hulett
Jade Cooper Lingle Ft-Laramie
Kirstin Gourlay Little Snake River
Addie Stanley Little Snake River
Matilynn May Meeteetse
Bella Davila Rock River


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This