The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection to the 2020 WCA All-State Tennis team:

#1 Singles

Girls Boys
Emily Needham Cheyenne Central Austin Putnam Kelly Walsh
Finley Klinger Kelly Walsh Tanner Lemm Campbell County
Sera Glass Torrington Reed Rabon Sheridan
Ella Laird Sheridan Campbell Gervais Jackson
Gabrielle Heiser Green River Cody Champlin Cody
DaiJane Giron Laramie Caeden Grubb Green River


#2 Singles

Girls Boys
Julia Kutz Sheridan Jackson Catchpole Kelly Walsh
Val Stevenson Jackson Fletcher Mothershed Cheyenne South
Lily Putnam Kelly Walsh CJ Dominick Cody


#1 Doubles

Girls Boys
Kaitlyn Smedley Cheyenne Central George Gervais Jackson
Ashli Smedley Cheyenne Central Jackson Santamauro Jackson
Sydni Bilyeu Sheridan Jefferson Neary Campbell County
Tori Pearce Sheridan Austin Robertson Campbell County
Gabriella Blumberg Kelly Walsh Buck Harris Kelly Walsh
Avery Strand Kelly Walsh Drew Rasmussen Kelly Walsh


#2 Doubles

Girls Boys
Sarah Foster Central Braxton Cordova Green River
Kaitlyn Ackerman Central Zach Friel Green River
Ava Allsop Kelly Walsh Parker Phillips Kelly Walsh
Malan Wilson Kelly Walsh Alex Yakel Kelly Walsh


#3 Doubles

Girls Boys
Kiley Strange Green River Jarett Hoy Sheridan
Allison Brown Green River Tristan Thompson Sheridan
Abby Kersey Laramie Treydon Ward Kelly Walsh
Kayla Vasquez Laramie Colton Atkinsen Kelly Walsh


According to WCA guidelines, the all-state tennis team is based on the athletes’ finish at the State Tennis Tournament. The team will consist of the athletes who are the top six finishers in the #1 Singles Bracket; first, second and third place in the #2 Singles Bracket & #1 Doubles Bracket; first and second place in the #2 Doubles Bracket & the #3 Doubles Bracket.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This