Full List of Winners

The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to CONGRATULATE the following coaches on their selection as Coach of the Year by their fellow WCA coaches for their respective sports during the 2022 Fall Sports Season
Boys’ Cross-Country Girls’ Swimming & Diving
2A John Bernhisel Rocky Mt. / Burlington 3A Eric Declue Lander
3A Isaac Kiefer Mountain View 4A Tamara Bretting Laramie
4A Ty Draney Star Valley
Girls’ Cross-Country 1A Cindi Smith Riverside
2A Rex Hohnholt Saratoga 2A Anndee McKinney Burns
3A Maggie Kirkham Cody 3A Diana Tims Mountain View
4A Sean Wilde Cheyenne Central 4A Jeff Barkell Kelly Walsh
Assistant Cross-Country
Ryan Olson Burlington / Rocky Mt. Football
1A-6 man Jack Cobb Little Snake River
Boys’ Golf 1A-11 man Will Gray Pine Bluffs
2A Brandon Deromedi Thermopolis 2A Kirk McLaughlin Big Horn
3A Lars Flanagan Riverton 3A Mckay Young Star Valley
4A Ryan Allen Jackson Hole 4A Jeff Mowry Sheridan
Girls’ Golf Assistant Football
2A Beau Garcia Upton Andrew Marcure Big Horn
3A Anthony Nichols Wheatland Marshall McEwen
Sheridan High School
4A Brandon Schafer Kelly Walsh
Fall Junior High/Middle School
Assistant Golf Jeremy Brandl Jeremy Brandl
Ceira Roberts Riverton Tim Jones Tim Jones
Boys’ Tennis
Paul Dykeman Jackson
Girls’ Tennis
Kelley Glackin Sheridan
Assistant Tennis
Andy Trumble Green River


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This