The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to CONGRATULATE the following coaches on their selection as Coach of the Year by their fellow WCA coaches for their respective sports during the 2020 Fall Sports Season.

Boys’ Cross-Country Girls’ Cross-Country
2A Tim Maze Tongue River 2A Tim Maze Tongue River
3A Kevin Green Lander 3A Maggie Kirkham Cody
4A Jeff Brazil Jackson 4A Jeff Brazil Jackson
Assistant Cross-Country
Scott Shaffer Cody
Boys’ Golf Girls’ Golf
2A Brandon Deromedi Thermopolis 2A Lisa Dutton Sundance
3A Ben Hoffman Worland 3A Craig Lundberg Lovell
4A Kaelee Saner Sheridan 4A Kameron Hunter Thunder Basin
Assistant Golf
Boys’ Tennis Girls’ Tennis
Buddy Johnson Kelly Walsh Karen Clark Cheyenne Central
Girls’ Swimming & Diving
3A Colleen Seiloff Green River
4A Tom Hudson Laramie
1A Bill Thompson Cokeville
2A Chelsey Blasczyk Sundance
3A Diana Tims Mountain View
4A Jill Stucky Laramie
Assistant Volleyball
Kim Niemann Cody
1A-6 man Marvin Applequist Farson-Eden
1A-11 man Mark Bullington Southeast
2A Dale Anderson Lyman
3A Matt McFadden Cody
4A Chad Goff Cheyenne East
Assistant Football
Lance Hofland Upton/Sundance
Jim Talich Cody
Fall Junior High/Middle School
Tim Albin Wright
Nicole Williams Glenrock

These coaches will be honored this summer at the annual WCA Hall of Fame – Awards Banquet, which will be held at the Ramkota Hotel in Casper, Wyoming.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This