The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State Indoor Track and Field. In Indoor Track and Field the All-State honor is given to the top two finishers in each event and the winning relay teams in each class at the state meets.

2021 All-State Indoor Track

First Last School
Boys 55 Meter Dash Robert Douglas Natrona
Carter McComb Sheridan
Boys 200 Meter Dash Carter McComb Campbell
Brandon Werkele Central
Boys 400 Meter Dash Darius Wiggins Kelly Walsh
Oscar Martinez Thunder Basin
Boys 800 Meter Run Kyland Fuller Torrington
Reese Charest Sheridan
Boys 1600 Meter Run Peter Visser Star Valley
Austin Akers Sheridan
Boys 3200 Meter Run Peter Visser Star Valley
David Standish Sheridan
Boys 55 Meter Hurdles Robert Douglas Natrona
Kyle Meinecke Sheridan
Boys 4×200 Meter Relay Firdan Keflinzein Campbell County
Angel Angel Campbell County
Brandon Werkele Campbell County
Remar Pitter Campbell County
Boys 4×400 Meter Relay Oscar Martinez Thunder Basin
Jackson Zabel Thunder Basin
Reece Ganje Thunder Basin
Garner Gauthier Thunder Basin
Boys 4×800 Meter Relay Reese Charest Sheridan
Austin Akers Sheridan
David Standish Sheridan
Patrick Aasby Sheridan
Boys 1600 Sprint Medley Dominic Kaszas Sheridan
Rich Hall Sheridan
Carl Askins Sheridan
Blaine Johnson Sheridan
Boys High Jump John Rose Laramie
Cole Harman Worland
Boys Pole Vault Ryan Karajanis Sheridan
Aidan Morris Laramie
Boys Long Jump Aidan Morris Laramie
Remar Pitter Campbell County
Boys Triple Jump Kaliff Guevara East
Teagan Bowers Pinedale
Boys Shot Put Payton Vernon Evanston
Quinn Lindsay Lovell


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This