It is my pleasure to announce this year’s National High School Athletic Coaches Association ‘Coach of the Year’ Finalists for 2020 from the great state of Wyoming. As you can see, we are well represented with this group of rock stars – CONGRATULATIONS, ALL !!!

Mark Campbell Boys Assistant WY Kelly Walsh High School
Scott Smith Boys Track & Field WY Powell High School
Melissa Hoopman Girls Assistant WY Douglas High School
Aleta Moss Girls Basketball WY Wyoming Indian High School
Brent Engdahl Girls Track & Field WY Cody High School
Allen Patz Jr. Golf WY Wright Junior Senior High School
Cody Hansen Special Sports WY Jackson Hole High School
Shawna Morgan Swimming & Diving WY Lander Valley High School
Mark Miessler Tennis WY Campbell County High School
Nate Urbach Wrestling WY Powell High School


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This