The Wyoming Coaches’ Association would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2021 All-State 3A/4A Basketball.

3A All-State Basketball

4A All-State Basketball

Girls All-State 3A Basketball Boys All-State 3A Basketball
First Last School First Last School
Rylee Jo Ward Burns Coy Johnson Buffalo
Allyson Fertig Douglas Eli Patterson Buffalo
Kamdyn Townsend Douglas Cam Spence Douglas
Joslin Igo Douglas Dillan Hereford Lander
Allison Olsen Douglas Bryan St. Clair Lander
Demi Stauffenberg Lander Valley McKoy Smith Lyman
Brice Hansen Lyman Luke Branson Mountain View
Sage Bradshaw Lyman Hunter Meeks Mountain View
Jalen Ostensen Newcastle Mason Marchant Powell
Roxanne Rogers Pinedale Mitchell Allard Rawlins
Brooke Palmer Rawlins Ashton Barto Rawlins
Reece Halley Torrington Kade Preuit Wheatland
Kayla Otero Wheatland Mack Page Worland
Darla Hernandez Worland Rudy Sanford Worland

4A All-State Basketball

Girls All-State 4A Basketball Boys All-State 4A Basketball
First Last School First Last School
Baylee Delbridge Central Luke Hladky Campbell County
Molly Hays Cody Jefferson Neary Campbell County
Kennedi Niemann Cody Lawson Lovering Central
Emma Jacobsen East Brady Storebo Central
Boden Liljedahl East Nathaniel Talich Central
Bradie Schlabs East Graedyn Buell East
Megan Counts Green River Dylan Taylor Green River
Kayde Strauss Green River Jaedyn Brown Laramie
Brooklyn Hytrek Natrona Jared Lucas Riverton
Emma Patik Natrona Sam Lecholat Sheridan
Brenli Jenkins Rock Springs Kolter Merritt Star Valley
Riley Van Tassell South Andre Felton Thunder Basin
Gabby Drube Thunder Basin McKale Holte Thunder Basin
Joelie Spelts Thunder Basin Deegan Williams Thunder Basin

Only current WCA member coaches may nominate and vote for All-State award players. All-State nominees in Basketball must be 1st team All-Conference selections. The WCA is not responsible for any criteria or selection process used in selecting All-Conference awards.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This